February 2018

The Monthly winner is Dan Predmore!

predmoreCongratulations to Dan Predmore on winning the Monthly Tournament and earning a $125 seat at Seneca Niagara Poker — with Benjamin Carlson, Dan Scholze, Joe Haieck, Mike Flatley, Dan Predmore, William Adams and Joseph Morsheimer at Dome Stadium. Also, Eric Sholtz took 2nd. Won a BPP glass set designed by Dan P. and William Adams and Joe Joseph Morsheimer were heads up in the 8 pm game, with Bill squeeking in the win. Debi Slusar-Moore took second!

Last Results!

The monthly for December points was January 28th at Buffalo Pizza and Ale House at 1 pm. Congratulations to Ed Duquette on winning the Monthly Tournament and a seat in a tournament at Seneca Niagara Casino.
Second place went to Jessica Adams and Ken MacGregor finished third. Check your points in Season Updates to see if you Qualify for the next Monthly!

Monthly for February 19th! These players qualify

On February 19, Caputi's will be cancelled due to a previously booked event. Poker that day will be at The Dome. This will also be our Monthly Tournament for January qualifiers. There is an event on our Facebook page. Please let us know if you can be there. The list of qualifiers will also be out later today.
Please remember, every $10 spent earns you a ticket into the prize drawing which takes place at the quarterly. You must show your receipt to the tournament director to earn the ticket.
Buffalo Pizza and Ale House now plays on Sundays at 1:30!

Ben Carlson
Bill Lewandowski
Casey Chamberlin
Cassie Farr
Cherie Tripoli
Clyde Serbert
Dallas Kenyon
Dan Predmore
Dan Scholze
Dave Lucas
Dave Schultz
Debi Moore
Debra Meier
Derek Carden
Dom Bonvissuto
Douglas Lilly
Ed Duquette
Enzo Rastelli
Eric Mirshak
Eric Pawlikowski
Eric Sholtz
Frank Storey
Fred Osher
Gary Pawlowski
George Karanik
George Keller
Hal Geiger
Hank Fraas
Henry Pylkas
Holly Moss
Janet Fraas
Jason Dytche
Jason Jedd
Jason Reader
Jessica Adams
Jim Drossos
Jim Sperduto
Joe Gajdosz
John Ritzler
Keith Kramer
Keith Schwartzlander
Ken MacGregor
Kevin Menchini
Leslie Reid
Lynn Goss
Mark Fader
Mike Butlak
Mike Tripoli
Mike Witek
Nicholas Fuhrmann
Norm Jurek
Pat Fischer
Peter Pujolas
Randy Ashby
Rick Gravino
Roger Fischer
Ron Brania
Sarah Honan
Sarah McCaslin
Steve Dotzler
Steve Guyette
Thomas Daniele
Tim Slachciak
William Farr